11/27 Zener PMPS 330;+3 229;+7 99

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Can you say flat?

Night duty bean has the delayed morning condo. Liz still has one more class and I am done for T-giving break. :RAHCAT
Not much excitement here last night or this morning, still flat and floating around the high blues - low yellows. Looks like the mighty Z is getting more juice for Thanksgiving.

@julie - no skunk action last night, beans were too tired to do an evening release if the skunk was trapped, so we didn't set it. The latest visitor looks a bit larger so likely the adult mama. We often have skunk families around our neighborhood. Lots of places to eat and sheds to live under. A couple of summers ago, one evening when we had our patio door open for the kitties, Liz heard a racket and looked up to see Mama and her six babies waddling into our den! :o We border the forest and have frequent skunk, kit fox, raccoon, coyote and Sharp shinned hawk visitors. :shock:

@Josie & Ripley - Z is up to more juice tonight! ;-)

@Marge & Gracie - Stella senior is still on the loose. Detective Poo aka MamaLizBean aka Trapper Jewel can be very persistent in a German sort of way to catching the aggressive skunk visitors. We usually let them be, but if there is any aggression toward the cats, off they go to the forest by the gated community! :cool:

@Lucy - Tillie is doing much better, thank you for asking about the Queen. The prednisolone has helped with her poo and appy issues hugely. She is chatty and playful again. We are in the process of starting to reduce the dose to see if she will need the pred on a permanent basis or just when she has flare ups. Zener's numbers are flat, which we like, but not the color we would like...it's always something isn't it? ;-) We ordered some of the chicken liver dust that Ann & Tess told us about. Chicken Liver Powder Ann got it to help Tess transition to raw food and Tess loves it. We are using it as only an appy enticement for Zener's regular foods, and paws crossed, so far he thinks it is delicious!

I's sure enjoying all the NYC adventures. Rusty is a great tour guide. Who knew big city cats were so BIG? I's hoping we see the big flying cats on parade! - Zener
 
Re: 11/27 Zener AMPS 176;+3 201

Hi Anne,

Hope Mr. Z gives you a little more action with the new dose! The liver powder came today, I sprinkled just a litte on some of Cleo's food, and we became a member of the CPC! Hope it continues :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 11/27 Zener AMPS 176;+3 201

Yay for you to be on break, I'm jealous! Good luck with the dosecrease, I hope it brings Zener into some beautiful numbers :smile: Have a good Thanksgiving!!
 
Re: 11/27 Zener AMPS 176;+3 201

I hope the extra juice will help Zener have better numbers. It's good to hear Tillie is doing so well. Yay for playful kitties.
 
Re: 11/27 Zener PMPS 330

Enough of the stinky pinky's at night - night bean wants some action Zener! Good luck with the news dose, may it give you some numbers to be thankful for.
 
Re: 11/27 Zener AMPS 176;+3 201


Adding a little drop...

Cleo & Jane said:
The liver powder came today, I sprinkled just a litte on some of Cleo's food, and we became a member of the CPC! Hope it continues :lol: :lol:
That's great on the CPC! Ann of Ann & Tess told us about it, just made our second order and Zener still likes it!

@Rachel & Chyna - we plan to nap a lot during our break! Thanks for good wishes for the dosecrease, nothing like hitting a moving target. ;-)

@carla - more juice, now we have to see if it's enough. :cool:

@Wendy & Neko - such a good reminder...night duty bean better be careful what she wishes for.... :-D

The skunk trap is set, so now we wait. Zener had to go pee on everything, just to make sure driving with the trap and skunk is even more pleasant. :roll:
 

Attachments

  • more-juice.jpeg
    more-juice.jpeg
    44.9 KB · Views: 138
Re: 11/27 Zener PMPS 330

Yo Z Man! I hear that the "Hello Kitty" balloon is gonna be in the parade. We'll have to wave to her! That parade is going to be such fun. All the costumes, the bands, the floats, Santa Claws! And lots of hot dogs from the carts! See ya tomorrow.
Rusty
 
Re: 11/27 Zener PMPS 330;+3 229

ewwwww...one more class the day before Thanksgiving?! That's no fun! I hope you all have a wonderful Thanksgiving with lots of food, fun and lower BGs! :-D
 
Re: 11/27 Zener PMPS 330;+3 229

Hi Liz and Anne
I hope Zener's number comes down soon!!
I'm glad he likes the sprinkle! Maybe I should try it too......
And I'm also glad Tillie's doing better!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top