11/27 Willow amps 177 +3 207 +5 136 pmps 139 +3 140

willow segal

Member Since 2022
I had been shooting.25 for sometime now as I thought we were maintaining. The past few weeks numbers are rising and some 200’s and not decreasing as much during day. Should I go to .50?
I’ve struggle with - No food 2 hrs prior. It’s something I continue to work on as best as I can. She is only on FF pate, Weruva and 6 kernels Elsey on top. I’m guessing a very FEW higher #s due to that. But by no means accounts for all the higher #s. Thk you.
 
I think you need to do a curve testing every 2 hours for 12 hours or every 3 hours for 18 hours as we don’t know her nadirs. If she’s dropping under 90 it would be a reduction rather than an increase. With SLGS you do a curve every 7 days.
 
I think you need to do a curve testing every 2 hours for 12 hours or every 3 hours for 18 hours as we don’t know her nadirs. If she’s dropping under 90 it would be a reduction rather than an increase. With SLGS you do a curve every 7 days.
The recent numbers in 200s have been concerning.
 
Your ss doesn’t show any 200’s. Just one and it’s likely a bounce but can’t say for sure.
 
Back
Top