Linda for Weezer
Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.
Prayers for all of our friends in need of healing, strength and comfort today.
Yesterday’s Condo
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 375
+3 364
+6 308
+8 311
PMPS 321
+3 320
+6 322
+8 326
Besides the numbers, there’s nothing much to report. She’s negative for ketones. She seems to feel fine, even a bit of play with String and the mylar foil balls. We’re just along for the ride, looking for the magic dose. The last couple of increases we’ve moved by ½ instead of ¼ units. Tonight we’re ready to go to 6.5, baring a dramatic day.
Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
Prayers for all of our friends in need of healing, strength and comfort today.
Yesterday’s Condo
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 375
+3 364
+6 308
+8 311
PMPS 321
+3 320
+6 322
+8 326
Besides the numbers, there’s nothing much to report. She’s negative for ketones. She seems to feel fine, even a bit of play with String and the mylar foil balls. We’re just along for the ride, looking for the magic dose. The last couple of increases we’ve moved by ½ instead of ¼ units. Tonight we’re ready to go to 6.5, baring a dramatic day.
Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.