11/27 Titan AMPS 176, PMPS 157

Status
Not open for further replies.

MyTitan (GA)

Member Since 2017
I've missed a couple of postings, Titan is doing well, dad is just now coming out of the black hole of a serious head cold. Who knew drugs and sleep could consume 48 hrs? Had to adjust Titans dose on Saturday night, knew I would be shooting late (13 hr between shots) and I worked the previous cycles delaying it in 15 min increments. I shot a 6.25 at 8 pm and it seems to have worked well. Now am working back to his usual shot time in 15 min increments, should be done tomorrow. Hope everyone has a good day, now where did I put the NyQuil?
 
FWIW, shooting late can act like a reduction, so a reduced dose may not have been necessary. But it looks like Tritan took in all in stride.:cool:

Get better soon Ed.
 
FWIW, shooting late can act like a reduction, so a reduced dose may not have been necessary. But it looks like Tritan took in all in stride.:cool:

Get better soon Ed.
Agree but I thought when I shot the next shot back to original tyme I.e. Less than 12 hours it would act like an increase??? Oh well wonderpuss did take it all in stride. Once again made me look good lol.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top