tibbs5 Member Since 2014 Nov 27, 2014 #1 Happy Thanksgiving everyone. Tibbs gave me a thanksgiving present with a 128 amps. very thankful for that. thank you all for your help. hope everyone has a great day.
Happy Thanksgiving everyone. Tibbs gave me a thanksgiving present with a 128 amps. very thankful for that. thank you all for your help. hope everyone has a great day.
Charlotte & Prop Member Since 2011 Nov 27, 2014 #2 Re: 11/27 Tibbs says Happy Thanksgiving amops 128 Happy thanksgiving
KittyMom777 Member Since 2014 Nov 27, 2014 #3 Silver had a happy Thanksgiving too with a AMPS of 81 - so no shot and, 24 hrs since previous PMPS, gave me a PMPS tonight of 135. Sweet present. Juliet and Silver
Silver had a happy Thanksgiving too with a AMPS of 81 - so no shot and, 24 hrs since previous PMPS, gave me a PMPS tonight of 135. Sweet present. Juliet and Silver
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Nov 27, 2014 #4 Happy Thanksgiving Nadine. Tibbs sure knows how to celebrate.
phlika29 Member Since 2014 Nov 28, 2014 #5 Hey Nadine. Happy thanks giving. What a great day start to your day. It's so nice to see the so many cats of the relaxed board having good numbers.
Hey Nadine. Happy thanks giving. What a great day start to your day. It's so nice to see the so many cats of the relaxed board having good numbers.