11/27 Tibbs says Happy Thanksgiving amps 128 +4 232

Status
Not open for further replies.

tibbs5

Member Since 2014
Happy Thanksgiving everyone. Tibbs gave me a thanksgiving present with a 128 amps. very thankful for that. thank you all for your help. hope everyone has a great day.
 
Silver had a happy Thanksgiving too with a AMPS of 81 - so no shot and, 24 hrs since previous PMPS, gave me a PMPS tonight of 135. Sweet present.

Juliet and Silver
 
Hey Nadine. Happy thanks giving. What a great day start to your day.

It's so nice to see the so many cats of the relaxed board having good numbers.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top