11/27 Ti-Mousse AMPS=225

Leo says there's an empty lounge chair next to him on the beach, Ti, go grab it! :cool:
That's great that your SIL is in a rehab center finally. I hope she continues to heal and can go home soon. Sending her good healing vibes. :bighug:
Enjoy your day Lyane, the weather does't look as bad as predicted. :):):)
 
images
 
Leo says there's an empty lounge chair next to him on the beach, Ti, go grab it! :cool:
That's great that your SIL is in a rehab center finally. I hope she continues to heal and can go home soon. Sending her good healing vibes. :bighug:
Enjoy your day Lyane, the weather does't look as bad as predicted. :):):)
He's still in yellow tonight, looks like this 3rd reducie is no good! Thinking of an increase for tomorrow!
For my SIL, a little over an hour drive to get there and she slept all the time .. Will talk next visit ! :p I'm happy for her, it's a very nice and hopefully with all the treatments she'll get, her left side might come alive .... Have a beautiful evening; hope Leo is doing OK! :)
 
Last edited:
Glad to hear that your SIL is in a rehab center.....hopefully she is doing better:)

I hope Ti-Mousse decides to visit his friends at the beach today and settles into his new dose.

Again, thank you for being with me yesterday.....Lyane....have the best day yet!!
SIL still has her left side paralysed; I think she will be at the rehad center for quite a while...
I was thinking of increasing Ti-Mousse but seeing those flat yellows, I might wait another day... "flat yellows, something's brewing..", I'll see!
So nice to see that our little Yoyo is having a nice green surfing and didn't bounce that much after his lime yesterday!
 
Just a bit more and your on the beach.

Prayers for SIL and rehab.
Thanks! He's in flat yellows, I'll see if any surprises tomorrow underwise I'll go back up! I would have been surprised that 3 reducies back to back would all work!!
I just saw those nice greens for Ollie... wow :D she's really doing good lately! Have a great evening Paula!
 
Hope I didn't mess up and bring her down to much today.
Maybe she was not feeling good because she's not used to Limes which she had yesterday and the day before! and she might not feel too good also if her glands are full ! How about Glandex ? You can always bring her dose back up if you think you lowered too quickly; maybe 5u instead of 5.25 if you feel more comfortable! Tonight will tell you ! :bighug:
 
Maybe she was not feeling good because she's not used to Limes which she had yesterday and the day before! and she might not feel too good also if her glands are full ! How about Glandex ? You can always bring her dose back up if you think you lowered too quickly; maybe 5u instead of 5.25 if you feel more comfortable! Tonight will tell you ! :bighug:

Been using glandex. Also think she's not use to limes for this long a stretch.
 
Back
Top