Perry and Sooty
Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo clicky!
Today's BGs: AMPS 272 +2 306 +4 290 +9 254 PMPS 275 +5 262
Sooty's very good again this morning (and a gorgeous morning it is too, here in N. ATL)! NOT ravenous and wanting to go out and check that his backyard is still the way he left it..!
Main headline ths morning: "onward and upward"... increased the dose from 6.0 to 7.0 today.
Have a good Caturday, y'all!
Today's BGs: AMPS 272 +2 306 +4 290 +9 254 PMPS 275 +5 262
Sooty's very good again this morning (and a gorgeous morning it is too, here in N. ATL)! NOT ravenous and wanting to go out and check that his backyard is still the way he left it..!
Main headline ths morning: "onward and upward"... increased the dose from 6.0 to 7.0 today.
Have a good Caturday, y'all!