Prince’s Mom
Member Since 2020
Hi! AMPS was 440 and +5 is 416. For tonight’s shot do I try to shoot the 1.5 even if he is below 200? Do I maybe bump back to 1.0 and hold that for 10 days to see if we can get everything to level out? Just trying to get to a good place where I can shoot the same dose morning and night. https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1gDGtazHPwRX_JLe2d3ovuxrviCcGn6SGoUni8HGd4f4/edit