Diana and Merlin (GA)
Member Since 2010
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=30711
Curved last night. Prior to his shot last night, he had not had insulin in 24 hours (am was low, stayed below 150, wasn't able to test after +3 until later).
PMPS: 213
+3: 99 (ate food, about 2.5 oz)
+5: 77 (ate a little more food, about 2 oz)
+6: 86
+8:102
+10: 120
+12 (AMPS) 109
Holding on AM shot
+13: 137
+13.5: 137
+14: 157 (shot given .5u)
+3: 95
+4: 115
+6: 131
Gave AM shot at +14. All P's accounted for at AM+6.
Curved last night. Prior to his shot last night, he had not had insulin in 24 hours (am was low, stayed below 150, wasn't able to test after +3 until later).
PMPS: 213
+3: 99 (ate food, about 2.5 oz)
+5: 77 (ate a little more food, about 2 oz)
+6: 86
+8:102
+10: 120
+12 (AMPS) 109
Holding on AM shot
+13: 137
+13.5: 137
+14: 157 (shot given .5u)
+3: 95
+4: 115
+6: 131
Gave AM shot at +14. All P's accounted for at AM+6.