11/27 MAX AM 253 PMPS 185+2.7/162+4.75/79+6.25/53+7.5/63

Status
Not open for further replies.

tiffmaxee

Member Since 2013
YESTERDAY'S CONDO:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=129046

It's crazy how quickly he lost tight regulation. I hope he gets back on track soon and doesn't crash getting there. Sure glad I took him back up. I'm hoping he decides he's had enough of these high numbers real soon. He sure is more alert and awake though. He's also very talkative. Maybe the decent is about to happen.

Happy Thanksgiving everyone.
 
Re: 11/27 MAX AMPS 253+2/294+2.5/248+4/184

Good gosh, Elise. He sure is a enigma isn't he? C'mon Max, find a dose that keeps you flat and safe and low but not too low. Yeah, asking a lot.

Vines that he settles down with the new old dose.

Oh, and he and Polly must have talked. Only he talked. She listened!

Marilyn and Polly
 
Re: 11/27 MAX AMPS 253+2/294+2.5/248+4/184+5/133

Thanks, Marilyn. I just don't get him at all. At least he came down to better numbers now.
 
Re: 11/27 MAX AMPS 253+2/294+2.5/248+4/184 +5/133+6.5/106

I hope Max gets back on track with his numbers soon.

Have a great Thanksgiving.
 
Re: 11/27 MAX AMPS 253+2/294+2.5/248+4/184 +5/133+6.5/106

Much better end to the day. :-D It's crazy what a difference that small a change can make. Have a great Thanksgiving Elise.
 
Re: 11/27 MAX AMPS 253+2/294+2.5/248+6.5/106 PMPS 185

Thanks Carla and Wendy. I left dinner early to come home and only was 15 minutes late. I really don't see how he could go from 40 to that high just from the small decrease. I think that had to have been an absorption problem or fur shot that I wasn't aware of for this to happen. That and a bounce from being low for so much of the time maybe???
 
Re: 11/27 MAX AMPS 253+2/294+2.5/248+4/184 +5/133+6.5/106

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!

I'm glad you got out. Yeah it's just crazy how a tiny drop can make a big difference. I've had it happen so much that I finally just don't even wonder why. Hopefully, Max will settle into this increase quickly and get back to business.

Have a great evening!
 
Re: 11/27 MAX AMPS 253 +5/133+6.5/106 PMPS 185+2.7/162

Thanks, Marje. It is so strange this dance. I hope you had a good time too.
 
Re: 11/27 MAX AMPS 253 +5/133+6.5/106 PMPS 185+2.7/162+4.75/

Looks like you got your wish and Max got tired of the high numbers! Be careful what you wish for - especially on an evening cycle! We're doing 18/18, and we just shot at midnight, so I'll be up a while.

Hope you get some rest, Elise! How's your back?
 
Re: 11/27 MAX AMPS 253+6.5/106 PMPS 185+2.7/162+4.75/79+6.25

Hi Tricia. I just don't get why he goes either really high or too low like this. I do wonder if I gave a fur shot or two. It just seems so odd for him to go so high on such a small decrease. I don't want him to always be on the edge of too low all the time either. If picked the wrong time to go too high as I would have given him his shot an hour late and stayed with the family longer.

My back is better than it was but still not 100%. Thanks for asking.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top