11/27 Leo PMPS 209

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tracy & Leo

Member Since 2011
Morning LL and Happy Sunday!

So i am back at work and my kitter is with his grandparents again. He is doing well, and spent most of the day outside yesterday, its been unseasonably warm back home these last few days so it looks like Leo is taking advantage......maybe some mice need to be caught? I'm beginning to realize now that i get way better numbers when i'm with Leo, i think he really does miss me when i'm gone.

I made sure to ask my dad what he's been feeding Leo, he said nothing higher than 8% fuds.

On the 24th Leo got down to 52 and he's been high ever since, can someone please look at Leo's SS and tell me if this is a bounce or if he needs a dose increase? Last night was flat yellow, and personally, i think Leo could use a dose increase, but i thought i would ask here first.
 
Re: 11/27 Leo AMPS 245 Dose increase?

Hi Tracy,

Of course Leo misses you when you're gone! I don't have any advice, but I'm sure someone will.
 
Re: 11/27 Leo AMPS 245 Dose increase?

Hi Tracy, glad leo is enjoying the outdoors. I bet he does miss you, and I know you miss him. I'll be interested in what the dose advisors say. That is interesting with the 52. What do you normally feed Leo?
 
Re: 11/27 Leo AMPS 245 Dose increase?

Giving you a bump for the expert eyes.

Unseasonably warm.....ummmmm.....its the same temp here in Houston....and I'm freezing....although the kitties love it.....opened the door and both tore outside. Of course, I'm running around in a t-shirt and shorts. I'm a woosie when it comes to cold weather.

Have a good day Tracy.
 
Re: 11/27 Leo AMPS 245 Dose increase?

Hi Tracy - bumping you up for expert eyes, which I am not.... It looks like you could go with an increase, almost 6 cycles without any greens. I hope an expert will be along soon to take a look.

nice on the warm... perhaps then Leo can get some mousing in. And think blue and green while you are at it Leo, OK?

have a great day guys!
 
Re: 11/27 Leo AMPS 245 Dose increase?

That is a very interesting trend that you guys are seeing...low with you, high at DGp. Obviously, Leo would love it if you found a job closer to home ;-) . Or, maybe he'd love to travel with you???

I hope you figure out a solution...I'm sure someone will have an idea for you soon.

Tena: I'm sooo jealous of your cold temps. I can't wait to retire someplace that's warm all year round....
 
Re: 11/27 Leo AMPS 245 Dose increase?

Hi Tracy, no dosing advice from me. Hope you can get some expert advice. Leo, good luck with those mice!
Liz
 
Re: 11/27 Leo AMPS 245 Dose increase?

Don't I wish I had a job where I was home with Leo every night or he could travel with me to work, but no kitties allowed here. I found some videos on YouTube of where I work, I think I'll post them on loose lips for everyone to see, it's definitely not your 'regular' job.

I'm waiting for my dad to post Leo's numbers this morning, but nothing so far.
 
Re: 11/27 Leo AMPS 245, +3 115, +5 99 Dose increase?

Well what the dickens! Soon as I posted that last reply my father posts Leo's numbers and he's made green! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 11/27 Leo AMPS 245, +3 115, +5 99 Dose increase?

it's simple. he reads your condos and doesn't want any more juice! those sneaky little kitters! :lol:

can you check the video in loose lips and see if it works for you?
 
Re: 11/27 Leo AMPS 245, +3 115, +5 99, +9 162 Dose increase?

Ok so I guess we increase Leo's dose tonight. He dipped his toes into the green lagoon briefly, he can do much better than that.
 
Re: 11/27 Leo AMPS 245, +3 115, +5 99, +9 162 Dose increase?

LEEEE-OOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!

STAY IN THEM GREENS, LITTLE MAN!!!!!!!!!
 
Re: 11/27 Leo AMPS 245, +3 115, +5 99, +9 162 Dose increase?

I bet it is stress of Leo missing you. It seemed to start after he got hurt. Maybe he just wants his mama. Poor kitty and poor you. I would think an increase but hopefully someone will come along who has better advice. I bet Leo is having a blast with the warm weather. ((((Tracy))))
 
Re: 11/27 Leo AMPS 245, +3 115, +5 99, +9 162 Dose increase?

It looks like you increased Leo's dose. As long as DGp keeps an eye on Leo's numbers, all will be good.
 
Oh for sure this all started after Leo's dental, it definitely is hard on him, me being gone for a week at a time. I know he misses me, but on the other hand he really does love my parents and vice versa, plus he LOVES mousing and being outdoors which is something he can't do at my place in the city. Poor kitty :sad:

For sure my dad will check Leo out a few times tonight. He wasn't too keen on increasing the dose but also hates seeing Leo in yellow, all I have to tell him is "well dad, the dosing advisors on FDMB said it was ok" He really does trust what the LL experts have to say and know that you all have Leo's best interests at heart :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top