11/27 Jenks AMPS 107 +4 59 +6 73 +10 54 PMPS 93 +4 61 +7 53 +10 73

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
11/26

I think it's safe to say that Jenks is in vacation mode again.

The low 50 at +10 spooked me, so I gave him some gravy to avoid stalling, skipping, or having to give a reduced dose at PMPS. That means the 93 is artificially inflated, and that I have no idea what he'll do overnight. But I've got my pajamas and gravy handy in case he's got any funny business in mind.

I stuck with the 9.0U dose tonight because it's only the fourth cycle at that dose and I didn't want to cut back too fast. But these trips to the 50s might indicate too much juice, so I'll see if the numbers overnight weigh in favor of holding the dose or maybe reducing to 8.5U.
 
Hanging in there with great numbers overnight. The +7 is a little concerning. He ate a lot of food then, so I'm worried the +10 is still food influenced and that AMPS might be lower. I'm going to head down to 8.5U for the morning dose just so the momentum on these numbers doesn't get out ahead of us.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top