AZJenks
Member Since 2014
11/26
I think it's safe to say that Jenks is in vacation mode again.
The low 50 at +10 spooked me, so I gave him some gravy to avoid stalling, skipping, or having to give a reduced dose at PMPS. That means the 93 is artificially inflated, and that I have no idea what he'll do overnight. But I've got my pajamas and gravy handy in case he's got any funny business in mind.
I stuck with the 9.0U dose tonight because it's only the fourth cycle at that dose and I didn't want to cut back too fast. But these trips to the 50s might indicate too much juice, so I'll see if the numbers overnight weigh in favor of holding the dose or maybe reducing to 8.5U.
I think it's safe to say that Jenks is in vacation mode again.
The low 50 at +10 spooked me, so I gave him some gravy to avoid stalling, skipping, or having to give a reduced dose at PMPS. That means the 93 is artificially inflated, and that I have no idea what he'll do overnight. But I've got my pajamas and gravy handy in case he's got any funny business in mind.
I stuck with the 9.0U dose tonight because it's only the fourth cycle at that dose and I didn't want to cut back too fast. But these trips to the 50s might indicate too much juice, so I'll see if the numbers overnight weigh in favor of holding the dose or maybe reducing to 8.5U.