Gracie's Yesterday
11/26: Recap:
AMPS: 293
+2: 192
+3: 143
+4: 164
+5.5: 153
+7.5: 162
+10: 223
PMPS: 153
+2: 223
+5: 270
Good evening, LL!!! DH here (shhh......not really....just don't tell Carl or else he won't know it is Wednesday). Congrats to Monet and Rise' We are so happy Monet made it through the OTJ trial but we never doubted it. Still rooting for the rest of the trial kitties: Mr. Cat, Shadow, and Clyde! Sending healing vines to Tigger and hope all the surgery was successful. Also...big congratulations to Carl and WELCOME HOME, POLLY!!!!!
I worked from home today since Mike had to work and so Gracie was a BIG helper. Right in the middle of a very important web meeting teleconference with our headquarters folks in D.C. where my computer screen had the presentation, Gracie laid down on the keyboard before I could catch her and must have hit a function key because everything went dark and I couldn't get the keyboard to respond. :roll: :roll: :roll: While I was rebooting, someone said "do you have birds, too, because I can hear a parrot squawking". Oh no..... that is Tobey's Cat TV II video :lol: :lol: :lol: Now the secret is out that the cats run the house around here.
We increased the dose back up; it sure looked like a failed reduction and I didn't want to sit on high numbers long as she has done so well.
I just finished working and I need to do the evening routine so I'll be back shortly.
11/26: Recap:
AMPS: 293
+2: 192
+3: 143
+4: 164
+5.5: 153
+7.5: 162
+10: 223
PMPS: 153
+2: 223
+5: 270
Good evening, LL!!! DH here (shhh......not really....just don't tell Carl or else he won't know it is Wednesday). Congrats to Monet and Rise' We are so happy Monet made it through the OTJ trial but we never doubted it. Still rooting for the rest of the trial kitties: Mr. Cat, Shadow, and Clyde! Sending healing vines to Tigger and hope all the surgery was successful. Also...big congratulations to Carl and WELCOME HOME, POLLY!!!!!
I worked from home today since Mike had to work and so Gracie was a BIG helper. Right in the middle of a very important web meeting teleconference with our headquarters folks in D.C. where my computer screen had the presentation, Gracie laid down on the keyboard before I could catch her and must have hit a function key because everything went dark and I couldn't get the keyboard to respond. :roll: :roll: :roll: While I was rebooting, someone said "do you have birds, too, because I can hear a parrot squawking". Oh no..... that is Tobey's Cat TV II video :lol: :lol: :lol: Now the secret is out that the cats run the house around here.
We increased the dose back up; it sure looked like a failed reduction and I didn't want to sit on high numbers long as she has done so well.
I just finished working and I need to do the evening routine so I'll be back shortly.