11/27 Gracie PMPS 293

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

11/26: Recap:
AMPS: 293
+2: 192
+3: 143
+4: 164
+5.5: 153
+7.5: 162
+10: 223
PMPS: 153
+2: 223
+5: 270


Good evening, LL!!! DH here (shhh......not really....just don't tell Carl or else he won't know it is Wednesday). Congrats to Monet and Rise' We are so happy Monet made it through the OTJ trial but we never doubted it. Still rooting for the rest of the trial kitties: Mr. Cat, Shadow, and Clyde! Sending healing vines to Tigger and hope all the surgery was successful. Also...big congratulations to Carl and WELCOME HOME, POLLY!!!!!

I worked from home today since Mike had to work and so Gracie was a BIG helper. Right in the middle of a very important web meeting teleconference with our headquarters folks in D.C. where my computer screen had the presentation, Gracie laid down on the keyboard before I could catch her and must have hit a function key because everything went dark and I couldn't get the keyboard to respond. :roll: :roll: :roll: While I was rebooting, someone said "do you have birds, too, because I can hear a parrot squawking". Oh no..... that is Tobey's Cat TV II video :lol: :lol: :lol: Now the secret is out that the cats run the house around here.

We increased the dose back up; it sure looked like a failed reduction and I didn't want to sit on high numbers long as she has done so well.

I just finished working and I need to do the evening routine so I'll be back shortly.
 
Re: 11/27 Gracie AMPS 237 +2 171 +4 161 +6 149 +9 180

Come on down Gracie! And not onto the keyboard again. :lol: :lol: :lol: I once took part in a world wide conference call where some guy had a parrot in the background. Not quite as funny as the one where there was a pug snoring, but I digress. :shock: :shock: Animals do make for interesting meetings. I'm sure anyone who knows you knows that the cats run the house.

I see the patience pants Julie lend you didn't fit. ;-) Good luck getting Gracie back into her usual green self.
 
Re: 11/27 Gracie AMPS 237 +2 171 +4 161 +6 149 +9 180

Hi Marje. Hope the dosecrease brings Gracie's numbers down.

Thank you for the much needed chuckle from the part of Gracie's condo explaining how she and Tobey wiggled their way into your web teleconference meeting toady. :lol: I'm sure everyone enjoyed it.

The cats run your house? I can't imagine that ever happening here. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Have a great night Marje.
 
Re: 11/27 Gracie AMPS 237 +2 171 +4 161 +6 149 +9 180

:lol: :lol: Gracie and Tobey taking over the business! Good luck with the increase and have a wonderful night Marje...I mean Mike ;-) ;-)
 
Re: 11/27 Gracie AMPS 237 +2 171 +4 161 +6 149 +9 180

Oh Gracie, you sure made me laugh with your trying to do the presentation for your mama bean today :lol: :lol: And to have an animal secret video revealed in the process from Tobey :lol: I hope the dosecrease goes well for you guys :-D Have a good night!
 
Could be. R does work for that too.

Of course it might be the high before the break knowing the Principessa. nailbite_smile
 
What all the best dressed beans in LL will be wearing to Thanksgiving dinner. :lol:
 

Attachments

  • Patience pants.jpeg
    Patience pants.jpeg
    37.7 KB · Views: 213
Hi Marje. And Mike!

Today I knew what day it was. I had an appointment to keep ;-)

Anne, I think Marje is immune to the Power of the Patience Pants. We might need to design a Patience Pantsuit or Patience Parka...

LBG, come on down some!
 
Hi Marje,
I hope Gracie comes down soon!!!
Ginger loves walking on my keyboard when I work from home too!!!
 
:lol: :lol: :lol: Gracie & Tobey have their own ideas of how a teleconference should run! Love it! Wishing you all a wonderful Thanksgiving with lots of family and food!
 
Good Evening Marje.

What is it with cats and keyboards ??? I think Miss Gracie just wanted your undivided attention ;-)
Your co-workers hearing Tobey's video in the background is way too funny :lol:

Hope Gracie comes down for you soon!

Today was such a special day for Monet and you played a big part in getting him there. Thanks so much for all of your support through this :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:

I hope you, Mike, Gracie and Tobey have a wonderful Thanksgiving !!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top