Angela & Cleo
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-26-cleo-amps-114-2-118-pmps-131-2-75-141-5-75.271170/
6th cycle on the reduced dose
6th cycle on the reduced dose
Great start Cleo, looking good.https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-26-cleo-amps-114-2-118-pmps-131-2-75-141-5-75.271170/
6th cycle on the reduced dose



