11/27 charlie pmps 368 +2.5 269 +5 192

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/27 charlie pmps 368 +2.5 269

Will the place Charlie is being boarded do any blood testing? Usually we ask people to post a couple days before they leave for a dose recommendation, as a lot can change in two weeks.

Good luck with the new dose!
 
I'd definitely find out how they handle testing, etc. And it's best to talk about a dose just a couple days before you board him. If you are going to take the dose down, which is probably a good idea, you can start to drain the depot a cycle or two ahead of time. But since we don't know whether he'll earn a reduction or need an increase between now and then, it's hard to discuss an exact dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top