11/27, Bell, AMPS 134 +4.5 103 +6.5 88 PMPS 103

Seth&Bell

Member Since 2024
Yesterday

I've got my fingers and toes crossed, been throwing salt over my shoulder, been knocking on any wood I can find. This is so nice. I was even able to confidently leave for a bit of thanksgiving festivities after that +6.5 because of how stable Bell is being. I really don't know what changed, but it is best not to question these things. Maybe a reminder (as Wendy has reminded me many times before) that higher doses don't lead to bounces while following TR. Good job Bell.

Bell (of course) didn't eat anything from her autofeeder while I was gone, so she was starving when I got back. But I managed to feed her very small portions from +10 to +10.5 to keep her from getting sick. Hope everyone is doing well!
 
In her post-poop zoomies, Bell managed to bounce off a few walls and drag herself up her cat tree. Those eyes may look innocent but beware!
1764293117415.png
 
Gorgeous cycles, Bell!!! πŸ’šπŸ’™ You work that dose girl πŸ’•

Bell gets post-poop zoomies too??? I thought Trixie was the only cat that had such bizarre behaviour 🀣 I’ve had a lot of cats and she is the only one I’ve had that goes crazy after a good πŸ’© 😝

So glad you were able to get away for a bit and enjoy some Thanksgiving fun. Hope you all have a great night and safe surf for Bell. πŸ„β€β™€οΈ
 
Gorgeous cycles, Bell!!! πŸ’šπŸ’™ You work that dose girl πŸ’•

Bell gets post-poop zoomies too??? I thought Trixie was the only cat that had such bizarre behaviour 🀣 I’ve had a lot of cats and she is the only one I’ve had that goes crazy after a good πŸ’© 😝

So glad you were able to get away for a bit and enjoy some Thanksgiving fun. Hope you all have a great night and safe surf for Bell. πŸ„β€β™€οΈ
Haha no way. Nestle and Peanut do it sometimes too 🐈🐈πŸ₯œπŸ˜ΉπŸ’©
 
Another BCB! Way to go.
Glad you were able to get away for few hours and participate in some festivities.

Does Blair do it also or just Bell when it comes to post-poop zoomies?
 
Gorgeous cycles, Bell!!! πŸ’šπŸ’™ You work that dose girl πŸ’•

Bell gets post-poop zoomies too??? I thought Trixie was the only cat that had such bizarre behaviour 🀣 I’ve had a lot of cats and she is the only one I’ve had that goes crazy after a good πŸ’© 😝

So glad you were able to get away for a bit and enjoy some Thanksgiving fun. Hope you all have a great night and safe surf for Bell. πŸ„β€β™€οΈ
Gen doesn't do it, but I'm pretty sure it's a thing; you guys might appreciate this.
 
Gorgeous cycles, Bell!!! πŸ’šπŸ’™ You work that dose girl πŸ’•

Bell gets post-poop zoomies too??? I thought Trixie was the only cat that had such bizarre behaviour 🀣 I’ve had a lot of cats and she is the only one I’ve had that goes crazy after a good πŸ’© 😝

So glad you were able to get away for a bit and enjoy some Thanksgiving fun. Hope you all have a great night and safe surf for Bell. πŸ„β€β™€οΈ
Oh Bell goes hard after a poop! Runs all around the apartment and likes to be chased. Weirdos!!!
 
Back
Top