J9 Pearson
Member
@Wendy&Neko Any suggestions on if I should hold or increase? Today is Day 6 of his increasing dose from 1 to 1.25. I did notice that he hasn't had as much to drink today but I think it is because we've got family here and he's been hanging around outside with us most of the day. He just came in with me for insulin and ketone tests and he had a long drink when we were inside. Appreciate your support!
Previous Post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-27-24-tiger-amps-252-6-242-0-9-ketones.295890/
Previous Post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-27-24-tiger-amps-252-6-242-0-9-ketones.295890/