11/27/2019 Mowgli AMPS 184 +11 95 PMPS 148 +2 56 +3 38 +3.5 59 +4 52 +5 63

Nice green numbers at PS....I hope Mowgli likes his new dose and surfs safely for you.
Getting ready for the holiday, need to bake my favorite cake which calls for butter, lots of butter, maraschino cherries, crushed nuts and lots of love. It is called the Holiday Gift Cake and I have been making it for many many years....tastes buttery, nutty and delicious!
Have a good day Amanda!!
 
upload_2019-11-27_10-17-47.jpeg
 
Looks like Mowg's is really liking his dose! :D:D
I don't see any reason why we shouldn't celebrate a second Thanksgiving with our US friends! Debra's cake sounds heavenly!! @Debra and Yoyo
Have a great day Amanda!!
 
Nice green numbers at PS....I hope Mowgli likes his new dose and surfs safely for you.
Thanks Debra! I hope He stays with these nice low and flat cycles too, and definitely I hope he stays safe!!

Getting ready for the holiday, need to bake my favorite cake which calls for butter, lots of butter, maraschino cherries, crushed nuts and lots of love. It is called the Holiday Gift Cake and I have been making it for many many years....tastes buttery, nutty and delicious!
Have a good day Amanda!!
Girrrrrrrl!!! You’re speaking my language, big time!! That cake sounds so amazing!! Where did you get the idea for your holiday gift cake? It sounds so great! Especially the BUTTER!!!
Sonia.....you made me smile reading your quote.... I'll try and get a picture if it turns out good :nailbiting:
I would love to see a pic!! You can’t describe a cake like that and then just leave us hanging !!
 
Looks like Mowg's is really liking his dose! :D:D
I don't see any reason why we shouldn't celebrate a second Thanksgiving with our US friends! Debra's cake sounds heavenly!! @Debra and Yoyo
Have a great day Amanda!!
So far so good with the dose! I hope he keeps it up! I’ve been really dancing with Mowglis numbers these days! Up down up down up down... I really appreciate these low flat curves :D

@Debra and Yoyo s cake is literally making me salivate right now on the way home from work! Good thing Christmas is less than a month away o_O

Looking forward to hearing more about the event that I am now formally referring to as: Sonia’s Second Thanksgiving Extravaganza - with fire:D:smuggrin:
 
Thanks Debra! I hope He stays with these nice low and flat cycles too, and definitely I hope he stays safe!!


Girrrrrrrl!!! You’re speaking my language, big time!! That cake sounds so amazing!! Where did you get the idea for your holiday gift cake? It sounds so great! Especially the BUTTER!!!

I would love to see a pic!! You can’t describe a cake like that and then just leave us hanging !!
I forgot...there is cream cheese also in it...yummmm....it is an old recipe, can't remember where I found it, but it sure is a winner!
 
Mowgli heard you and @Debra and Yoyo talking about cake and wants in on the action.
I think you're right! ;)

Why the 0.25 increase after so many 0.12 increases and decreases? Just curious.
Good question! I know it looks really inconsistent (it kind of is) But basically what is going on is that on the 13th of Nov Mowgli earned a reduction, he hadn't been holding reductions well so I wanted to only go down by 0.125u leading to the 0.87u dose, then when he was ready for an increase, I went up by 0.125u at first (to 1u) but then I had decided I would rather do an increase of 0.25u so I added another 0.125u on for a total dose of 1.38u. This time I will reduce again by 0.25u.
 
Back
Top