11-27-19 Salem PMPS 151+1=190 +2=213 +3=206

Nice slide down Salem! Stay safe for Momma while she puts your object of entertainment up.
Good luck with the tree! I gave up on ours years ago. We went from a full size decorated tree, to a full size tree without decorations. Then a miniature tree that was decorated. The following year, that miniature tree without decorations. Now, we don't even bother. We thought about growing a fir outside so, Santa has somewhere to leave the presents:p
Have a wonderful day Tina!
 
Nice slide down Salem! Stay safe for Momma while she puts your object of entertainment up.
Good luck with the tree! I gave up on ours years ago. We went from a full size decorated tree, to a full size tree without decorations. Then a miniature tree that was decorated. The following year, that miniature tree without decorations. Now, we don't even bother. We thought about growing a fir outside so, Santa has somewhere to leave the presents:p
Have a wonderful day Tina!
:joyful::joyful::joyful: Bad kitties! :joyful::joyful::joyful:
 
They finally decided to stay out of the old tree then i bought a new flock tree lol then they decided after two yrs of the new tree it was time to get back in it again . Lol . Mama told me the other week in europe
They have a new tree it has a long tree trunk with only limbs on the top of the tree . It looks like a tree on a stick so that way cats can not get in the tree . The tree is on the top only a tree trunk on the bottom . Lol great idea but weird tree .
 
Last edited:
What do these numbers mean ??? He does good in the mornings then goes into the yellows ???do i increase or what ?? Do i just need more time on this dose ?
 
Last edited:
What do these numbers mean ??? He does good in the mornings then goes into the yellows ???do i increase or what ?? Do i just need more time on this dose ?
Looks like he is bouncing around a bit. I was going to ask why you decreased to 1.75 but yesterday’s thread answered that.

His nadir today’s AM cycle was nice. I would hold this dose for now. Let the bounce clear. Right now it looks like he has a green cycle and then bounces , clears it , has a green cycle and bounces again. Let’s see where he is tomorrow.
 
Hes ears are hard to bleed now . I think my lancer is not pricking the first few times but im not sure . I have three lancers i have rotated them but hes hard to bleed now even when warming his ears ? Maybe im stressing him ? He acts like i am stressing him . He hides again and runs . I think hes tired of the whole situation .
 
Im also worried when it goes up in the 200s he will end up ketonic again thats what the er vets keep telling me hes sugar was up too high too
Long . Its why he ended up ketonic . Hes ketones are fine though im testing those everyday.
 
Last edited:
:confused:I am understanding this bouncing more now . Lol dahh lol i see it now . i assume after hes body gets use to these lower numbers he will ease off on the bouncing . Correct ? When I see these high numbers i was thinking hes insulin wasnt doing its job . Thats why i keep wanting to increase . My eyes are seeing this now .,duhh tina . Im understanding . So embarrassing why i didnt see it sooner . Hes body is going into panic mood dumping more insulin cause it thinks he needs more sugar causing his sugar to go up so high . :smuggrin:o_O:woot::rolleyes::eek::joyful::joyful::joyful:
 
Last edited:
Back
Top