kelcie Member Since 2023 Nov 26, 2023 #1 Happy Sunday everyone! AMPS 71 https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...s-79-1-5-61-pmps-87-3-60.283926/#post-3126725
Happy Sunday everyone! AMPS 71 https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...s-79-1-5-61-pmps-87-3-60.283926/#post-3126725
kelcie Member Since 2023 Nov 26, 2023 #3 Made it back home safely, Zyler was good for the ride and so far is looking good on this reduced dose We will see how everything goes over the next few days as we get back to our routine.
Made it back home safely, Zyler was good for the ride and so far is looking good on this reduced dose We will see how everything goes over the next few days as we get back to our routine.