11/26-Tip-AMPS-304...PMPS-309 +2-275 +4-163 +6-142 +7-143

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cindy & Pets

Member Since 2012
11/25 condo

AMPS-304
+2-314
+6-134
+10-201
PMPS-309
+2-275
+4-163
+6-142
+7-143

Increased her dose this morning my .5u. Was tempted to wait, but I figured it'd be alright since I was staying up this morning. Also thought I posted this half an hour ago. Turns out I forgot to hit "submit". Oops. :oops:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top