Cindy & Pets
Member Since 2012
11/25 condo
AMPS-304
+2-314
+6-134
+10-201
PMPS-309
+2-275
+4-163
+6-142
+7-143
Increased her dose this morning my .5u. Was tempted to wait, but I figured it'd be alright since I was staying up this morning. Also thought I posted this half an hour ago. Turns out I forgot to hit "submit". Oops.
AMPS-304
+2-314
+6-134
+10-201
PMPS-309
+2-275
+4-163
+6-142
+7-143
Increased her dose this morning my .5u. Was tempted to wait, but I figured it'd be alright since I was staying up this morning. Also thought I posted this half an hour ago. Turns out I forgot to hit "submit". Oops.