11/26 Smudge: AMPS 77, +3 74, +5 82, +6.5 80, PMPS 82, +2.5 82

Hi Alli :)
Smudge is looking great :D
I'm not an expert. Can only share from my own experience with Fistuk. I noticed that on the lower doses he too started hanging in the upper range of greens. I had to remind myself over and over that this means he's still regulated and that's the point!. I think we can get too caught up in the numbers (don't you think a SS is addictive? o_O)
So my two cents about it would be, as long as he's regulated and he's looking well, eating well etc, learn to take a step back and enjoy your acheivements.
You're doing great :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Alli :)
Smudge is looking great :D
I'm not an expert. Can only share from my own experience with Fistuk. I noticed that on the lower doses he too started hanging in the upper range of greens. I had to remind myself over and over that this means he's still regulated and that's the point!. I think we can get too caught up in the numbers (don't you think a SS is addictive? o_O)
So my two cents about it would be, as long as he's regulated and he's looking well, eating well etc, learn to take a step back and enjoy your acheivements.
You're doing great :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Thank you Shelly. I needed to hear that. I get caught up in reducing him because that is so exciting in itself, that I forget how regulated he is is just plain incredible. I am at the "long game" part of this journey and I need to see him as the amazing boy he is and how FD brought him to me and my family. :cat:
 
Thank you Shelly. I needed to hear that. I get caught up in reducing him because that is so exciting in itself, that I forget how regulated he is is just plain incredible. I am at the "long game" part of this journey and I need to see him as the amazing boy he is and how FD brought him to me and my family. :cat:
Oh Alli, this perspective brings tears. Smudge is such an amazing kitty and you are both so lucky to have found each other. He's doing so great with your guidance.

@Fistuk & Shelly has such good points. You guys are rocking this regulation thing, so I’m clearly not qualified to weigh in since Ivy is no where near any of that goodness :(
Keep doing what you’re doing!! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Oh Alli, this perspective brings tears. Smudge is such an amazing kitty and you are both so lucky to have found each other. He's doing so great with your guidance.

Awww thank you!!

Smudge looks fantastic! It could be that his nadir may have shifted. Maybe a couple of scattered tests between +4-+7 to see if they have?. He is staying under 100 overall. :D:D:D
Good idea. I'll plan to get a +4.5 and +6 since I just got a +3 @ 74 and go from there today based on what he gives me. :D
 
Thank you Shelly. I needed to hear that. I get caught up in reducing him because that is so exciting in itself, that I forget how regulated he is is just plain incredible. I am at the "long game" part of this journey and I need to see him as the amazing boy he is and how FD brought him to me and my family. :cat:
That is so sweet! I am a Smudge fan...love his name!
 
Back
Top