11/26 SimonB PMPS 95 +2 66 +3 57 +4 38 +4.5 47 +5 49 +6 54

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bruce & Simon

Member Since 2011
Good Morning everyone ~O) ~O)
Yesterday
AMPS 156 1.25u
+ 2 219
+ 6 172
PMPS 202 1.25u
+ 4 198

Simon got his promised dosecrease to 1.5u this AM.
Here's hoping we can make some more progress :smile:
 
Re: 11/26 SimonB AMPS 130 +2 165 +4 180 Dosecrease

Hi guys, well I hope the promised dosecrease does the trick. We increased this morning too. Paws crossed!! Hope you have a great day!
 
Re: 11/26 SimonB AMPS 130 +2 165 +4 180 +7 115 +11.5 99

Thanks folks! Some :mrgreen:

I was trying to move his shot time back today, but with that 99 @ 11.5 I think I'll wait a bit in
case he's still going down. He was all ready to eat of course, and after being poked and NOT fed, he's not amused.
 
Re: 11/26 SimonB AM+7 115 +11.5 99 PMPS 95 +2 66 +3 57 +4 3

I asked for green..... nailbite_smile

Gave him some Friskies Turkey & Cheese in gravy, I'll check again in 15 minutes or so
 
Re: 11/26 SimonB PMPS 95 +2 66 +3 57 +4 38 +4.25 38 +4.5 47

A little drama here with the new dose... in the PM cycle of course :-x

Today

AMPS 130 1.50u (.25u increase)
+ 2 165
+ 4 180
+ 7 115
+11 99
PMPS 95 1.50sk after 15-20 minute delay
+ 2 66
+ 3 57
+ 4 38 HC w/gravy
+4.25 38 "
+4.5 47 gravy
+4.75 47 gravy
+ 5 49
 
Re: 11/26 SimonB PMPS 95 +2 66 +3 57 +4 38 +4.5 47 +5 49

How you doing Bruce? I'd get him up a little more. I'm assuming you shot a skinny dose because of his PMPS being green?

Let me look at his SS..brb.
 
Re: 11/26 SimonB PMPS 95 +2 66 +3 57 +4 38 +4.5 47 +5 49

I'd reduce his dose back to 1.25u tomorrow unless he bounces. If he bounces up, I'd shoot through the bounce once and then reduce.

Is he coming up?
 
Re: 11/26 SimonB PMPS 95 +2 66 +3 57 +4 38 +4.5 47 +5 49

Hey Marje

Glad to see you :-D He's 52 now (+5.25) I'll see if he'll lap a little more gravy.
He's left the kitchen for his favorite chair :YMSIGH:
 
Re: 11/26 SimonB PMPS 95 +2 66 +3 57 +4 38 +4.5 47 +5 49

I guess Simon told you what he thought about the increase. With that drop to 38, I'm thinking you may want to reduce by 0.25u. In part, it's hard to know if this is a result of the increased dose or if the depot hasn't yet caught up to the increase and this is still the effect of your 1.25u dose.
 
Re: 11/26 SimonB PMPS 95 +2 66 +3 57 +4 38 +4.5 47 +5 49

Glad he's in the 50s....he was being stubborn :-D

I think that because we aren't sure what dose is really responsible for this, if he bounces, you will need to watch his numbers closely when he clears...he could go back low again.
 
Re: 11/26 SimonB PMPS 95 +2 66 +3 57 +4 38 +4.5 47 +5 49

The rascal is sleeping now, HE seems quite comfortable anyway. A little wheezy, but that's
not unusual. I'll test again in a few mins, if he's the same or dropped again I'll wake him up
and try to get some gravy or syrup into him
 
Re: 11/26 SimonB PMPS 95 +2 66 +3 57 +4 38 +4.5 47 +5 49

Sounds good...usually LC or so after you get him in the 50s is good and can help him keep from dropping back down. If he's back in the 40s, I'd give more HC/gravy.
 
Re: 11/26 SimonB PMPS 95 +2 66 +3 57 +4 38 +4.5 47 +5 49

52 again.... he seems to like to "pick a number and stick with it" 2 38's, 2 47s, now 2 52s

Not too interested in the LC of course :YMSIGH:
 
Re: 11/26 SimonB PMPS 95 +2 66 +3 57 +4 38 +4.5 47 +5 49

It won't hurt to give him the HC...I was just hoping he's surf with some LC. You're right..he has his own plan.
 
Re: 11/26 SimonB PMPS 95 +2 66 +3 57 +4 38 +4.5 47 +5 49 +

Teaspoon of gravy... 54 now. He's apparently in no hurry.
 
Re: 11/26 SimonB PMPS 95 +2 66 +3 57 +4 38 +4.5 47 +5 49 +

Hopefully he's going to surf....doesn't do much for your beauty sleep, tho ;-)
 
Re: 11/26 SimonB PMPS 95 +2 66 +3 57 +4 38 +4.5 47 +5 49 +

Marje and Gracie said:
Hopefully he's going to surf....doesn't do much for your beauty sleep, tho ;-)
:lol: He's snoring ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 11/26 SimonB PMPS 95 +2 66 +3 57 +4 38 +4.5 47 +5 49 +

Better!

Hey Bruce...I was up with Gracie last night and early this morning. Now that he and Zeus are safe, I'm headed forged...can barely keep my eyes open.

Good luck......hope he surfs! :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top