11/26 Shadow AMPS=234

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
11/25
AMPS=312 ~S2.5u Lev
+4=161
+8=96
PMPS=111 ~S2.5u Lev
+4=111
+8=49
+8.5=40
+9=84
AMPS=234 ~S2.5u Lev (21st cycle)

Yesterday
Happy Saturday! Shadow has 3 Ps so far. A late starting pajama party for us last night! :lol: He went down to 40 after eating his LC/HC at +8=49 last night. I think that deserves an auto dosecrease...anyone else have any thoughts on it? I thought I would shoot the old through the bounce and maybe get to the new dose tonight.
I wonder how badly Mr. Liver will react when he sees those numbers from yesterday. After our talk, I think he went out shopping thinking that Shad was safely in the Pinks. Miss Pancreas stayed at home saying that the crowds in the store would be too much for her to bear...but it looks like she had Shadow's numbers in mind really..... :lol: Wow! What a day!!
Hope you all have a good Saturday..hugs!
 
WOW!!!!! Nice cycle last night, Shadow!!!

Jill has told me before that if you are having to really work it to get them up, it might be time to reduce. You know Shadow best. And you know his nadir. On lev, Gracie nadirs at +12 or later and so I can expect low numbers BUT she usually comes up with just a tad bit of 4-6% food. If you were using HC....hmmmmmm.

Good luck with what you decide!
 
Look at Shadow getting a dose redux!! That is a great thing!!
Sure a 40's number for someone here a little longer is a dose reduction..
Go Shadow boy!! You're doing great! HUGS & Love from us! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top