sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 366 .4U Going to try a lower dose and see what happens.
PMPS 549 .4 U
This is not good. I wonder if my insulin is bad. I've had this bottle since May.
PMPS 549 .4 U
This is not good. I wonder if my insulin is bad. I've had this bottle since May.