11.26 Samwise AMPS 366 +6 316 pmps 549

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 366 .4U Going to try a lower dose and see what happens.

PMPS 549 .4 U

This is not good. I wonder if my insulin is bad. I've had this bottle since May.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top