11/26 punkin amps 271 +6/204 pmps 203 +3/171 +4.5/134

Status
Not open for further replies.

julie & punkin (ga)

Member Since 2011
yesterday

happy punkin boy this morning. purred in anticipation of this being The Very Best Breakfast Ever! :lol:

got the chinese herbs tucked in a pill pocket and he ate them. i wonder how long that will continue, because they are like hard little pearls or something and i think he must surely break through the outside & taste them when he chews, but maybe not. the vet acupuncturist gave them to us yesterday at his second acupuncture appt.

he and anya had the funniest episode last night - and i got it on my camera. heehee. punkin was in a bag and anya attacked the bag and chewed up the end corners. punkin didn't react much til he finally left the bag, but it was cute. probably take me hours to upload the few minutes to youtube, but i'm going to try in a few minutes.

i also increased his dose last night just .25 - we're going to be gone tomorrow mid-day and then i'm back at work, so i don't want to push him down low, just a little bit lower than he's been.
 
Re: 11/26 punkin amps 271

Wow - THE VERY best Breakfast! YOU are such a great cook mom! :-D

Hoping the acupuncture helps too. I used to take boris sometimes too. Yea for Chinese herbs.

Can't wait to see the video!

as always - love to you and your boy!
xxx
patti
 
Re: 11/26 punkin amps 271

I'd love to see them! Looks like punkin is starting in nice yellow today!--hope this will be a good Caturday!! Hugs & love from us!
 
Re: 11/26 punkin amps 271

That is so hysterical about his breakfast!! Bet he gets the same thing almost every day but nice to know he appreciates it. Good luck with the dosecrease.

Oh I'd love to see a Punkin/Anya video!!!! They are the two sweetest kitters!!

I give the herbal pellets to Gus in a pill pocket....have for a long time. He has never tried to crunch down on it. The pellets are nice because they are made to go down smoothly but I still prefer the pill pockets. I hate for my
time with my kitties to be spent poking my finger down their throats!
 
Re: 11/26 punkin amps 271

Are we too late to get in on the best breakfast ever????????

(can't wait to see the video :-D )
 
Re: 11/26 punkin amps 271 +6/204 pmps 203

nice of all of you to stop by today!!

i got sidetracked today trying to actually get something done so haven't been online. hahahaha online doesn't count as getting anything done.

anyway, good to see everyone. i haven't started the youtube upload yet but am going to do it next.

wish i'd gotten a test in this afternoon - he may have gone a little lower, but we held the dose anyway. i was happy to see his pupils moving again!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top