11/26 Poopy AMPS 366

Status
Not open for further replies.

Teresa and Poopy

Member Since 2011
11/25 thread

Not surprisingly high, given no shot last night. Hope his depot didn't drain too much and we can get back on track quickly.

From yesterday - Carl, it's good to be seen. Have missed so many of you during my absence. Doc seems to be on to something to help me with my health. Will get the results of the last test on the 6th and will go from there. Wish me luck! :smile:
 
Boy, that's not terrible for a missed shot. Hopefully Poopy won't cruise any higher waiting for that shed to fill again.
 
Morning Teresa, we've missed you and glad you're back! Mags is also so happy to see hergood pal Poopy back here. I hope the doctor can get a diagnosis and a good treatment. Sending some vines along for you. Not bad for a skipped shot. Take care.
 
Hey Teresa, glad to see you guys are doing well and hope you are feeling better and get the right treatment really soon. We’ve been absent for a little bit too :cry: Life just gets crazy sometimes.
All the best to you guys!!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top