11/26 PHOEBES AMPS 182 +2 184 +5.5 95 +6.5 82 +7.5 80 PMPS 111 appy went off around +5

Status
Not open for further replies.
This afternoon she decided she wasn't going to eat much. She's been quiet, not as sociable had a grey loose poop. Guessing pancreatitis. Decided to give her 15 units, can't monitor as much tonight and need some sleep. Hoping she will cooperate. Head bumps to all.
 
Sending appy vines. :bighug: Since you've had to reduce the last three nights in a row, I might think about taking her dose down a couple of units, to see if you can get a dose you can shoot more consistently.
 
@Wendy&Neko I don't know where my "umph" went. I am scared with her appy. It seems she has no appy around +4-5 then at pmps she is ravenous, of course. But hubby has been sick and I can not count on him to get up in middle of night. I am beyond exhausted. Am I hurting her by not shooting consistently? I don't want to mess up all the progress, but I need rest, taking care of both of my babies now. Guess I'm just talking out loud. My nerves are shaking.
 
The problem with not shooting consistently is that if she earns a reduction, you don't know what to reduce to. It's easier for that reason, and perhaps it'll let her run a tiny bit higher, which will give you more sleep.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top