11/26 Mr Tinkles PMPS~96 +2~84 +3~70

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laurie and Mr Tinkles

Member Since 2010
Yesterday

Tinkles surfed the 50s for a few hours last night, despite the 12% and gravy I gave him. I reduced his dose by a drop this morning...trying to find a happy medium between fighting to keep him up and surfing 90s. He continues to have beautiful numbers, and if he doesn't bounce from the 50 last night, I will be thrilled! I tweaked his mini meal schedule slightly, moved the +1.5 to +2, so now he gets fed at PS, +2, +3, +4 and a small snack at +6.

WCR: He's a sleepy boy this morning, probably worn out from all the testing last night. Ah, the life of a cat, going from snoozing on the couch to snoozing on the bed! All P's in place.

The bean is tired, not much sleep last night! We are having our Thanksgiving feast today, due to DH's work schedule. I need to get to work on final preparations, I will visit condos later on. Have a great Friday, everybody!
 
Re: 11/26 Mr Tinkles AMPS~127 +2~157

Have a great day!!
I really need to figure out a feeding schedule for Mowgli, what we have been doing seems to work..I just make sure that he doesn't eat within two hours of testing...but sometimes i don't know when he ate, lol
Hope you enjoy YOUR treats today!! mmmmm turkey dinner and hope mr.Tinkles continues to have lovely colors!
 
Re: 11/26 Mr Tinkles AMPS~127 +2~157

Happy Friday to you both! and do enjoy your turkey today!!!
have some more ~O) ~O) i know what you mean about being tired!!!
 
Re: 11/26 Mr Tinkles AMPS~127 +2~157

Beautiful start on the day for the Tinkler. Enjoy your Thanksgiving meal today.
 
Re: 11/26 Mr Tinkles PMPS~96 +2~84

Those are some nice PM numbers Mr. Tinkles.
Aren't you tired from all the feasting today, Laurie?
The only reason I'm still up, is because the guy I work with likes to make REALLY strong coffee and I love it :-D
 
Re: 11/26 Mr Tinkles PMPS~96 +2~84

Actually, I'm exhausted Dyana! But since Tinkles just hit 70, I don't think I dare head to bed yet. :lol: Maybe just a nap on the couch with my cell phone alarm set....this is when he loves to drop!
 
That's exactly how I do it. I wake up to my cell phone alarm much better if I lay down on the couch, than if I get into my nice comfy bed. Surf the 70s Mr. Tinkles. That's a good boy cat_pet_icon
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top