Re: 11/26 Mary Grace AMPS 346 +2 299 PMPS 386 DOSE ?
Chris-Wonky is right! The patience pants I am wearing are torn, ripped, stretched...time for a new BLUE pair!!
Hope China starts surfing! Quit being wonky silly kitties!
Big hugs to both, hope you have had a good day so far...
Kim-She was on Prozinc for two weeks after her dx at 2 u BID. I switched her to LAntus and got a new vet after 2 weeks but she started me at 2u also. I raised her dose (before I got onto FDMB) to 2.5 about this time got on here and vet wanted to raise it to 3 after flucosmine tests. With China's bean Chris, I was able to finally master testing and did lower it to 2 u, I was too leery of going all the way to 1u when she did look and act like she felt better. That's why I wonder now if I missed that window. She never has really gotten over the overly hungry symptoms, or peeing heavily, the water consumption is still excessive but not as bad. But she keeps testing negative for keytones. But the hunger is like a wild animal look and I am feeding her in total about 3 cans ff a day!
I guess ride this surf out? Mary please give Mama some bluess!
I hope Twice got back evened out. Will go visit his condo to see.
Hope you both had a good day and that the installers weren't too stressful on Twice.