Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=30663
Recap:
AMPS: 355 3rd cycle .75u\+2: 316
+4: 224
+6: 173
+8: 227
PMPS: 322
+2: 332
+4: 298
TGIF Lantus Land!!! We hope you all had a wonderful Thanksgiving Day and got to celebrate it with those you love!
We sat down to dinner last night and all of a sudden we see this little brown face and big brown eyes peaking up over the end of the table eyeballing all the HIGH CARB foods and thinking it was two more hours before HER dinner :lol: :lol: :lol: So we moved the empty dining room chairs far away from the table and she jumped up on the hutch and looked down on us. This went on the whole dinner with her moving from the hutch to the built-in buffet and on to the chairs just to see if she could possibly make the jump :lol: After dinner when we finally pushed ourselves away, it was a mad dash to get the table cleaned off because it is an easy jump for her to the top of the table. After everything was off the table we went back in the dining room to find she AND Tobey sprawled out on the table :lol: .
WCR: Very good...4Ps in place. Eyes continuing to improve. As we started the 4th cycle this morning at .75u, we were looking at that 321 and saying to each other...ok, we're gonna wait this out....patience...give her at least 3-4 more cycles to see how she works this dose and VOILA!! I fed her a little higher carb food (5%) with a tiny bit of 9% gravy to see if she'll slow down just a teeny bit.
Hope you all have a lovely day....we were going to try and do some hiking today with Jason but mamabean may have to stay home...actually I hope so because I'd love to see her adapting well to this reduced dose.
Recap:
AMPS: 355 3rd cycle .75u\+2: 316
+4: 224
+6: 173
+8: 227
PMPS: 322
+2: 332
+4: 298
TGIF Lantus Land!!! We hope you all had a wonderful Thanksgiving Day and got to celebrate it with those you love!
We sat down to dinner last night and all of a sudden we see this little brown face and big brown eyes peaking up over the end of the table eyeballing all the HIGH CARB foods and thinking it was two more hours before HER dinner :lol: :lol: :lol: So we moved the empty dining room chairs far away from the table and she jumped up on the hutch and looked down on us. This went on the whole dinner with her moving from the hutch to the built-in buffet and on to the chairs just to see if she could possibly make the jump :lol: After dinner when we finally pushed ourselves away, it was a mad dash to get the table cleaned off because it is an easy jump for her to the top of the table. After everything was off the table we went back in the dining room to find she AND Tobey sprawled out on the table :lol: .
WCR: Very good...4Ps in place. Eyes continuing to improve. As we started the 4th cycle this morning at .75u, we were looking at that 321 and saying to each other...ok, we're gonna wait this out....patience...give her at least 3-4 more cycles to see how she works this dose and VOILA!! I fed her a little higher carb food (5%) with a tiny bit of 9% gravy to see if she'll slow down just a teeny bit.
Hope you all have a lovely day....we were going to try and do some hiking today with Jason but mamabean may have to stay home...actually I hope so because I'd love to see her adapting well to this reduced dose.