Gracie's Yesterday
11/25 Recap:
AMPS: 295
+2: 223
+5: 161
+7: 78
+8: 75
+9: 83
+10.5: 97
PMPS: 80
+1: 161
+3: 182
+5: 214
Good morning LL. More cheers for the OTJ trial gang today. We hope Tigger and Jupe are doing better.
As I write this, LBG is lying on her back, soft, sweet little tummy bared for mommy kisses. I think she sensed last night that yesterday was a tough day for us both but especially Mike because she slept all curled up with him which she does not usually do. She wanted to give her daddy a little extra comfort and love.
After t/f/s, she went btb with him but at +2, she put on her little, pink tomboy pants and wrassled with Tobes. :lol: :lol:
I'm trying to use R a little to get her to spend a bit more time in normal numbers and see if she can decide she likes this lower dose. However, next time she does a little bounce, I think we'll see if she can clear it quickly on her own and if she doesn't get back to nice green numbers, nudge nudge nudge. And Dale....I'm purty sure I didn't mix up the L and R the night before last :lol: :lol: :lol:
We are getting ready to remodel our master bathroom which doesn't really need remodeling but I'd like to take out the tile and put in granite and travertine and new fixtures so my day will be spent shopping for faucets and sinks. Have a lovely day and I'll see you around tonight.
11/25 Recap:
AMPS: 295
+2: 223
+5: 161
+7: 78
+8: 75
+9: 83
+10.5: 97
PMPS: 80
+1: 161
+3: 182
+5: 214
Good morning LL. More cheers for the OTJ trial gang today. We hope Tigger and Jupe are doing better.
As I write this, LBG is lying on her back, soft, sweet little tummy bared for mommy kisses. I think she sensed last night that yesterday was a tough day for us both but especially Mike because she slept all curled up with him which she does not usually do. She wanted to give her daddy a little extra comfort and love.
I'm trying to use R a little to get her to spend a bit more time in normal numbers and see if she can decide she likes this lower dose. However, next time she does a little bounce, I think we'll see if she can clear it quickly on her own and if she doesn't get back to nice green numbers, nudge nudge nudge. And Dale....I'm purty sure I didn't mix up the L and R the night before last :lol: :lol: :lol:
We are getting ready to remodel our master bathroom which doesn't really need remodeling but I'd like to take out the tile and put in granite and travertine and new fixtures so my day will be spent shopping for faucets and sinks. Have a lovely day and I'll see you around tonight.