11/26 Frip +10 151, AMBG 52, +4 112, PMPS 86

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frip&Grip

Member Since 2010
Yesterday


Frip is doing good this morning... AMBG is 52 again!! I think Frip is trying to tell me something... cat_pet_icon I skipped the shot again... I'll be back with a spot test later today...

I'm waiting for a call from my vet for Grip.. I managed to get him to eat 2 shrimps this morning.. he normally go nuts when he smells that.. I had to put it in his mouth this morning... :sad:
Laurie, I'll try the liver shake recipe later.. I need to buy liver (I don't eat that myself... raw liver ohmygod_smile Yiuck )... I'm wondering if I could give him some kind of sub-Q injection until he starts eating?
 
Re: 11/26 Frip +10 151, AMBG 52

Great numbers for Frip! I won't say a word about where he's headed. :lol: He's just skipping down the dosing scale. :-D I'm sorry that Grip is still not feeling well. I hope the vet will help him get back on track. Have a great Furday!
 
Frip's PMPS is 86 and he's doing good...

Grip had blood tests today, we should get the results on Monday... he may need to have an operation to remove what is blocking his stomach, the Laxatone did not work.. I'm giving him NaCl this week-end.
Praying for my kitty Grip... cat_pet_icon
 
Nice numbers for Frip, Sylvie!

I'm sorry that Grip isn't better...I hope he will pass the hairball this weekend so he can avoid surgery. Sending healing vines and positive energy for him. Have you been able to get him to eat? Another idea for eating that I have seen suggested is baby food, chicken or turkey, just make sure there's no onion or garlic in it. I'm sure you are very worried!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top