11/26 Cobb AMPS 100 +8 132 PMPS 158

Status
Not open for further replies.

Suzanne & Cobb(GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday

I have a feeling we may be on the verge of another reducie...Cobb dipped to 73 at +9 last night. Obviously I held the current dose, but am ready to pull the syringe if need be! :lol: He has had a beautiful green streak, hasn't he? :mrgreen:

I am off today! Woot!!! I dropped Matty off at daycare (is it okay that I feel guilty abut doing that even though I'm off?). It's easier to get some stuff down with him not in the house...and we are wanting to paint our laundry room. I don't know how we'll get that done with him here. Still...I feel bad, but also want to keep him on his routine as much as I can and he won't be there tomorrow or Friday. But I digress...

I hope you are all having a fabulous week. Happy Thanksgiving Eve!!

~Suzanne
 
Re: 11/26 Cobb AMPS 100

Excellent good news post all around. Isn't it great to say "reduction" instead of "dosecrease"? Woooot, Cobb.

I think it's great that Matty goes to daycare even if you have the day off. It's a great experience. Other kids, other situations, lots of socialization skills. Great for kids. Even when their parents are home. So get to that painting!!!!

Thanks for the ear and the encouragement this morning.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Re: 11/26 Cobb AMPS 100

WOOT on a day off!

WOOT on these gorgeous green streaks!

WOOT on yet another dose decrease in view!

WOOT on getting a project done.

have a wonderful thanksgiving, Suzanne! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top