11/26 Chewie AMPS 184/ +4 149/ +8 131/ PMPS 127/ +3 148

Once you get to a place where her numbers flatten out, she will become more predictable. With that comes more time for you. For the moment, you are doing what you can. Now it's up to time and her body for the cabergoline to work and making a difference in her QOL. There will come a time when you realize she's starting to feel better. And that will be a good feeling.
I will hold on to these words when times are tough and everything is overwhelming @Wendy&Neko :bighug:
 
:cool:

Typical dose increases sizes are larger as the total dose given gets larger. Think like 10-15%, depending on numbers. So a 0.5 unit increase at 5 units becomes 1 unit at 10 units, unless you are tweaking a dose mostly showing greens. But let's see where she takes this dose first. I'm mindful of the cabergoline being in play.
 
Back
Top