Tara & Buster
Member Since 2012
PMPS 205
+3 64
bad mamabean fell asleep :shock:
AMPS 78
Buster did a little duck diving last night, but then he surfed the night away. I felt bad because I fell asleep, but Buster will wake me when he gets into trouble. He was snuggling right by my side the whole time.
Going to over to visit with some friends on Thanksgiving. They are ok with me bringing Buster and tucking him away in a side room so I don't have to adjust the shot times or drive back home to care for him. I had pondered skipping the shot all together, but they have a large house and I'm confident he will have a safe, quiet room out of the way of the festivities. I don't like making a scene, but it is what it is. My DH says, what if we had an infant? We would take her with us and care for her and no one would think twice about it. Makes sense. I just hope he eats.
Remember, no Thanksgiving turkey for sugarbabies! They are usually soaked in sugar. Here's a thread about it: No Thanksgiving Turkey for sugar cats
One more workday...one more workday...then weeeeeee! Hope all is well in your world!
Previous Condo
+3 64
bad mamabean fell asleep :shock:
AMPS 78
Buster did a little duck diving last night, but then he surfed the night away. I felt bad because I fell asleep, but Buster will wake me when he gets into trouble. He was snuggling right by my side the whole time.
Going to over to visit with some friends on Thanksgiving. They are ok with me bringing Buster and tucking him away in a side room so I don't have to adjust the shot times or drive back home to care for him. I had pondered skipping the shot all together, but they have a large house and I'm confident he will have a safe, quiet room out of the way of the festivities. I don't like making a scene, but it is what it is. My DH says, what if we had an infant? We would take her with us and care for her and no one would think twice about it. Makes sense. I just hope he eats.
Remember, no Thanksgiving turkey for sugarbabies! They are usually soaked in sugar. Here's a thread about it: No Thanksgiving Turkey for sugar cats
One more workday...one more workday...then weeeeeee! Hope all is well in your world!
Previous Condo