Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 130 shooting 2u
Another pj party with Boomer last night who went under 50; this is the first step of 3 towards another reducie. Boomer was treated to ff 10% a couple of times last night to keep him from visiting the sharks. When I went to bed at +6 (2:00) I left him with a bit of ff and some turkey pate and his +6 dish had opened which he was ignoring. He ate quite a bit of the food between 2:00 and 7:15 this morning.
Allen ate a bit overnight but isn't interested in food this morning. Last poop was during the night of Nov 24/25. His appy had picked up and he was acting more like himself until yesterday.....then yesterday his appy was down again and he wasn't coming when called and he stopped jumping up on DH's lap. So we've given him a mirtazapine this morning. He had cerenia yesterday in the afternoon so nausea shouldn't be an issue.
Good morning!
AMPS 130 shooting 2u
Another pj party with Boomer last night who went under 50; this is the first step of 3 towards another reducie. Boomer was treated to ff 10% a couple of times last night to keep him from visiting the sharks. When I went to bed at +6 (2:00) I left him with a bit of ff and some turkey pate and his +6 dish had opened which he was ignoring. He ate quite a bit of the food between 2:00 and 7:15 this morning.
Allen ate a bit overnight but isn't interested in food this morning. Last poop was during the night of Nov 24/25. His appy had picked up and he was acting more like himself until yesterday.....then yesterday his appy was down again and he wasn't coming when called and he stopped jumping up on DH's lap. So we've given him a mirtazapine this morning. He had cerenia yesterday in the afternoon so nausea shouldn't be an issue.
Hope the mirtazapine help Allen eat and feel better.
