11/26 Booger AMPS 155 PMPS 268

Status
Not open for further replies.

MartinJA527

Member Since 2014
Booger has had some really high days. I let her ride out the lower dose for a couple of days seeing if maybe it was a bounce reaction but I think it was a failed reduction. We have since increased the dose and are hoping to get back on track. Hoping everyone is doing well and has a great Thanksgiving!
Jen
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top