alicia.1771
Member Since 2011
Last post 11/21/11 -- http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=57007
Today:
amps - 454
+2 - 459
+4 - 407
+6 - 401
+8 - 372
+10 - 311
pmps - 241 :shock: shot reduced dose
+1 - 206
+2 - 183
+3 - 156
+4 - 134
+5.5 - 118
+8.5 - 229
Not quite sure what to make of his curve today, he seems to drop late in cycle when the insulin is supposedly wearing off. We had somewhat of an inverse curve yesterday, but I attributed it to bouncing from a low nadir the night before. Do cats on Lantus also get an inverse curve from too much insulin? Anyway, hope we can get away from the reds and pinks soon...
Today:
amps - 454
+2 - 459
+4 - 407
+6 - 401
+8 - 372
+10 - 311
pmps - 241 :shock: shot reduced dose
+1 - 206
+2 - 183
+3 - 156
+4 - 134
+5.5 - 118
+8.5 - 229
Not quite sure what to make of his curve today, he seems to drop late in cycle when the insulin is supposedly wearing off. We had somewhat of an inverse curve yesterday, but I attributed it to bouncing from a low nadir the night before. Do cats on Lantus also get an inverse curve from too much insulin? Anyway, hope we can get away from the reds and pinks soon...