? 11/26/2019 Blackie AMPS 359

Unfortunately I'm not familiar with SLGS but answering your post will bump it on top of the list!
Maybe you can add a ? in your title (you edit your thread title and select ? in the prefix), that will bring more attention to it!
Nice to see that Blackie got rid of those black numbers!
 
With that 83 in there a couple days ago, and since you are following SLGS, you actually need to reduce the dose to 2.75 units.

Here's the link to your last post here, when you had also earned a reduction. http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-20-2019-blackie-amps-215.221910/
Ok. Will do. Is there more information on the SLGS other than what is on the boards. I don't think I understand it very well. I appreciate your help. Thanks for finding my post too. It's hard to find after it's been a few days.
 
The information on SLGS is mostly in this Sticky Note.

To find your previous post, first go to your profile page. There are many ways to get there, but one of the quickest is to click on your name on the top right of the screen. In the menu that comes up, you should see a "your profile page". Once you are there, there is a tab called "Postings". That will list your posts.
 
The information on SLGS is mostly in this Sticky Note.

To find your previous post, first go to your profile page. There are many ways to get there, but one of the quickest is to click on your name on the top right of the screen. In the menu that comes up, you should see a "your profile page". Once you are there, there is a tab called "Postings". That will list your posts.
Thanks . I got it. Have a happy Thanksgiving! I am thankful for everyone here. I'm learning all I can to help Blackie and then one day to help others.
 
I am in Canada, had my Thanksgiving last month. But glad to be of help anyway! This board helped me have a lot longer with my girl, so I'm grateful for all the help I had here too.
 
Back
Top