11/25 Willow AMPS~347, +4~296

Status
Not open for further replies.

Complick8d

Member Since 2009
Last post: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=30533

WCR: He's adorable and has no clue that he's getting turkey later since the festivities are at my parents house and he can't smell it cooking. Will be moving him up to s1u tonight. I'm already seeing lower preshots since starting over. Mid cycle numbers are lower too but not where they should be yet.

Time to get ready to go to my parents house. Hope everyone who celebrates has a wonderful thanksgiving surrounded by loved ones and furbabies!! :)
 
HAPPY THANKSGIVING! I hope you have a great holiday with family and friends. :-D Willow - lucky!: you're gonna get turkey. My Mannie just loves turkey....

Good luck too with your dosecrease for Willow.
 
Happy Thanksgiving, Jordan and Willow!

It's nice to see Willow a little flatter. Maybe try adding just a drop each time you increase the dose, to see if maybe he is one of those cats that can work with the tiniest little adjustments.

My kitties are anxiously awaiting turkey. I just hope they let the humans have some too.
 
Re: 11/25 Willow AMPS~347, +4~296, +9~473, PMPS~516

Well... I spoke too soon... his yucky preshot number came back.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top