11/25-Tip-AMPS-445...PMPS-346...+6-212 Bread & Dose Q's

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cindy & Pets

Member Since 2012
11/24 condo

AMPS-445
+2-379
+6-249
+10-257
PMPS-346
+2-360
+4-262
+5-241
+6-212

I'm really debating increasing or not. I mean, she had nearly a whole slice of bread and part of another on friday, and then managed to sneak quite a few bites out of my last bagel on saturday, but I'm not sure how long all the bread would last in her system. Should I increase? Or am I still seeing the effects of all that bread?
 
Oh Tip, how could you? :lol: :lol: :lol: Neko clears bread products out of her system in 2 cycles but she's never eaten an entire slice before. :o It has been a while since you've seen any green.
 
I don't even know how she had the stomach. She had dinner, the greedy little thing! Just that one moment we're getting my grandpa to the hospital(he's almost recovered, by the way), and next, all except part of his 2nd slice of bread is gone.
Even worse, tonight was almost a furshot, but I managed to keep that from happening. I really am leaning towards at least .5u increase maybe? And if she needs a decrease because the bread effects are wearing off, that can be done, right?
 
You could always wait another day if you want to be sure the bread is out of the system. It might be like dry food which can take a couple of days to get out but it's been 4 cycles right? I think a .5U increase at her dose is good.

Glad to hear your grandpa is better now.
 
Yeah, it's been 4 cycles now. So a .5u increase in the morning? I could always wait 1 more cycle and do the increase in the PM to be sure.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top