11/25 TIFIL AMPS 376, +3 392, +9.75 107 PMPS 117 Dosing?

Status
Not open for further replies.

ISIL&TIFIL

Member Since 2011
Hello,
First of all I would like to apologize for not writting for a long time. I had a crazy week at work.
I have good news for the pancreatitis test,
HAEMATOLOGY
Alert Units
Test Result 0.7 ug/L Reference Range 0.1 - 3.5
Spec fPL up to 3.5 ug/L:
Concentration is within normal limits.

I am so happy for the result.

I have a question about dosing. She had gone down to 57 and gone up to threehundreds again. Has anybody have an opinion about dosing looking to my ss?

Thank you :)
 
I think going to 3 units is okay (you shot that, right?), since you had basically an unshootable pre shot, yesterday.
Let's see what others have to say.
Gooooo Tifil!
 
I see you shot 3u at pmps. See if it holds. Read the sticky SHOOTING & HANDLING LOW NUMBERS to help you. Technically, she did not earn a reduction but ECID so just see what happens. Nice to see some better numbers for Tifil.
 
good luck with the new dose! I'm glad you shot. Shooting low when you get a chance should help Tifil get back to the flat cycles she used to have.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top