11/25 Tibby PMPS 267 +4 136. Finally catching a low night!

So when he goes like that, I'm mainly looking to see if I should be immediately dropping the dose? Besides avoiding a hypo, I mean.
 
No, you want numbers like that! On SLGS, if Tibby drops below 90, then you'd reduce by .25

We don't suggest intervening with high carb food, Karo/honey/syrup until they drop below 50 (on a human meter)
 
Back
Top