xelo y sinver Member Since 2023 Nov 25, 2023 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-199-6-116-pmps-310-2-241-3-150-6-106.283902/
Staci & Ivy Member Since 2022 Nov 25, 2023 #2 Good morning, Xelo, hope Sinver has another nice blue cycle today! Enjoy the weekend.
xelo y sinver Member Since 2023 Nov 25, 2023 #3 Staci & Ivy said: Good morning, Xelo, hope Sinver has another nice blue cycle today! Enjoy the weekend. Click to expand... If it doesn't look green I'm going to increase the dosage
Staci & Ivy said: Good morning, Xelo, hope Sinver has another nice blue cycle today! Enjoy the weekend. Click to expand... If it doesn't look green I'm going to increase the dosage
Diane Tyler's Mom GA Member Since 2018 Nov 25, 2023 #4 Hi Xelo good luck with the increase , I think you have the wrong date in your title , today is 11/25 @xelo y sinver Last edited: Nov 25, 2023
Hi Xelo good luck with the increase , I think you have the wrong date in your title , today is 11/25 @xelo y sinver
xelo y sinver Member Since 2023 Nov 25, 2023 #5 I never know what day we are in for all days are equally stressful. I have increased the dose .. see how it works . He looks good ... Thanks for correcting my day a greeting
I never know what day we are in for all days are equally stressful. I have increased the dose .. see how it works . He looks good ... Thanks for correcting my day a greeting