sueandsamwise Member Since 2010 Nov 25, 2011 #1 AMPS 54 NO SHOT +2 153 Skinny .5U PMPS 461 Skinny .5u
Linda for Weezer Member Since 2011 Nov 25, 2011 #2 Re: 11/25 Samwise AMPS 54 +2 153 Well now, that's more like it!
sueandsamwise Member Since 2010 Nov 25, 2011 #3 Re: 11/25 Samwise AMPS 54 +2 153 Yes, it is. I just hope he doesn't do another hop this time. So glad it's the weekend so I can get him back on schedule slowly. :mrgreen:
Re: 11/25 Samwise AMPS 54 +2 153 Yes, it is. I just hope he doesn't do another hop this time. So glad it's the weekend so I can get him back on schedule slowly. :mrgreen:
sueandsamwise Member Since 2010 Nov 26, 2011 #5 Re: 11/25 Samwise AMPS 54 +2 153 Not so great at PMPS time. :YMSIGH: