11/25 Polly PMPS 206+1.5=212+3=174+6=78+7=80+8.5=72+9.5=62

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marilyn and Sheldon

Member Since 2014
Yesterday

Recap. 11/24

291 AMPS
250 +3
169 +7
157 +9
115 PMPS
168 +1
201 +2
221 +3
250 +8

Hmmmmm? Drop all am cycle yesterday, climb all pm cycle. *scratching my head*

I'll hold this dose through pm tonight, but, unless she throws me some more head scratching patterns, I'll go up .25 tomorrow am. Am thinking the slide down the dosing scale is slowing down!

She's enough used to lower numbers to feel a little funky when we get out of her comfort range. Just want her to feel the best she can.

As always we just keep plugging along.

Vines and wishes.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Re: 11/25 Polly AMPS 270+3=330+7=239

Good luck on the dose increase..if you have to that is..maybe she will surprise you. Im in the same situation here with Chi Chi..to raise or not to raise. Paws crossed for you either way Marilyn.
 
Re: 11/25 Polly AMPS 270+3=330+7=239+10.25=237 PMPS 206

Looks like the dose treat might just work.
 
Re: 11/25 Polly AMPS 270+3=330+7=239+10.25=237 PMPS 206

Little Polly does like the slide. :-D I found that the decreases would come in fits and spurts. Sometimes I'd hold a dose for quite a while before the ride down started again. I think there was one dose I held about 3 months. It's all around the life cycle of the tumor cells, with maybe a bit of the IAA breaking in there too. And sometimes just a little nudge up .25U will get things going again. Just go with the flow as Sandy says. ;-)
 
Re: 11/25 Polly PMPS 206+1.5=212+3=174+6=78+6.5=74

So much for increasing the dose. :mrgreen: :lol: :lol: Surf it Polly, perhaps a little bit higher please.
 
Re: 11/25 Polly PMPS 206+1.5=212+3=174+6=78+7=80+8.5=72+9.5=

I swear, a dosecrease threat is one of the most powerful tools we have here in LL :lol: !!! Nice work, Polly!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top