11/25 PHOEBES amps 139 +2 121 +4 69 +6 80 Pmps 77 ??? Pmps+.50 80 shooting half dose +1 94 +2 99

Status
Not open for further replies.
Ugh. Well, at least maybe her appy problems have receded! Maybe she was hungry after picking at her food for a day or two, and it was just a scarf-and-barf.

Hope she continues on an upswing-- nice surfing so far today!
 
Wish I had some words of wisdom for you & Phoebe, the high dose stuff is so foreign to me I don't even know where to begin. I think Gil said in another thread that she was off to bed. Hope someone swoops in to assist you. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Oh gosh, I don't know with the high dose. Can you monitor tonight (all night if need be)? 77 is shootable in general, but with her appy off, I'd be scared too.

I think she'll be OK no matter what you do-- full shot, reduced shot, or even a skip (she's had some fur shot recently and recovered quite nicely). If no one with high dose experience weighs in, I say just go with your gut and decide based on how much monitoring you can do tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top