You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser.
11/25 Pepper PMPS 93, +3 135, +4 171
- Status
-
Not open for further replies.
yesterday
Increased Pepper's dose a bit. C'mon Pepper, back to blue and green, OK?
Re: 11/25 Pepper AMPS 473
Hope the dosecrease finds some blue-greens for Pepper!

Have a wonderful day Nancy!
Member Since 2012
Moderator
Re: 11/25 Pepper AMPS 473, +5 181, +10.5 114
Looking good so far! Great slide today Pepper.

- Status
-
Not open for further replies.